Christ Presbyterian Church

Worship Time is 10:00 a.m. Sundays

See Moments for Mission on the Member page!

CPC Leaders

2021Roster of Elders

Jeanette Abramo

Joe Abramo

Doug Burney

Diana Chastain

Bruce Embrey

Becky Floetker

Elaina Henry

Sheila Hunter

Brian King

Ross King

Hannah Strebing

Bill Wasitis

Bill Wheeler, Clerk

 Pastor Gretchen Schneider, Moderator

2021 Roster of Deacons

Andy Baker

Ron Chastain

Abby DeSimone

Kelly DeSimone

Beth King

Jill Lyon

Anthea Reynolds

Sylvia Schofield

Mary Ann Shearrow